Kerry Inman, Owner and Director

kerry@inmangallery.com



Lori Cassady, Assistant Director

lori@inmangallery.com


Will Henry, Registrar/Head Preparator

will@inmangallery.com


Maria Merrill, Bookkeeper

maria@inmangallery.com


Michael O'Brien, Assistant Director

michael@inmangallery.com


Rachel Robinson, Gallery Assistant

rachel@inmangallery.com


 

general inquiries

Inman Gallery is not currently reviewing artist submissions.