Kerry Inman, Owner

kerry@inmangallery.com



Maria Merrill, Office Manager/Bookkeeper

maria@inmangallery.com


Michael O'Brien, Director

michael@inmangallery.com


Rachel Robinson, Research Associate

rachel@inmangallery.com


Olga Sobakina, Gallery Assistant

olga@inmangallery.com


Frank Spicer, Associate Director

frank@inmangallery.com


 

general inquiries

Inman Gallery is not currently reviewing artist submissions.