Kerry Inman, Owner

kerry@inmangallery.com



Annalisa Palmieri Briscoe, Registrar

annalisa@inmangallery.com


Grace Earick, Gallery Assistant

grace@inmangallery.com


Martin Ivy, Preparator

martin@inmangallery.com


Maria Merrill, Office Manager/Bookkeeper

maria@inmangallery.com


Frank Spicer, Associate Director

frank@inmangallery.com


 

general inquiries

Inman Gallery is not currently reviewing artist submissions.